ANG Noncommisioned Officer of the year award
TSgt. Gasper A. Persio Jr, a Finance Specialist with the 174th Fighter Wing is presented the Air National Guard Non-Commisioned Officer of the Year Award for 2008. Presenting the award is the 174th Wing Command CMSgt David Heckman and the 174th Firghter Wing Comptroller Lt. Col. Charles Hutson.

Download Image: Full Size (1.73 MB)
Tags: personnel
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 090208-F-5508F-019.JPG