Hancock Field Airmen of the Year Announced
New York Air National Guard Col. Kevin Bradley (right), 174th Fighter Wing Commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Russell Youngs (left), 174th FW Command Chief, present Airmen of the Year awards to Hancock Field ANG Base personnel (from left to right) Senior Airman Cherice Baldwin, Senior Airman LeAnne Stevens, Master Sgt. Daniel Lasky, Master Sgt. Richard Macumber, and Staff Sgt. Edward Scalise on 7 January 2012. The awards represented outstanding performance at the levels of Airman, NCO, Senior NCO, First Sergeant, and Honor Guard categories. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech Sgt. Ricky Best/RELEASED)

Download Image: Full Size (2.32 MB)
Photo by: Tech Sgt. Ricky BestRELEASED |  VIRIN: 120107-Z-IF667-012.JPG